close

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Tue 16th July

DJ Shadow
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Graphic Nature
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 19th July

Sat 20th July

Fri 26th July

Sat 27th July

Norwich Pride LGBTQ+ Afterparty Drag Gay Lesbian Trans Bi Queer Weekend Saturday Norwich Pride Afterparty
8pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Thu 1st August

Sons Of Cream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 2nd August

Guns 2 Roses
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd August

Thu 8th August

Creeping Jean
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 10th August

The King Blues
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Nightmares on Wax Soundsystem
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 11th August

Arrested Development
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 17th August

KISS Tribute - 'Dressed To Kill'
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Taking Back Sundae
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 22nd August

The The
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 24th August

Thu 29th August

Baxter Dury
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 31st August

Lime Cordiale
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 5th September

The Icicle Works
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th September

Chris Hawkins Awesome Friends - The K's
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th September

L1nkn P4rk
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 8th September

SEEYOUSPACECOWBOY
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th September

Venus Grrrls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 13th September

The Total Stone Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th September

Melt-Banana
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 15th September

Bay City Rollers
5pm - 8pm
The Waterfront
The Karma Effect
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 20th September

The Entitled Sons
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 21st September

Youth Killed It
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Flowdan & Dillinja
11pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Wed 25th September

The Howlers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 26th September

Elles Bailey
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 27th September

The Dangerous Summer
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th September

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th September

Tom McRae
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 3rd October

Pale Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th October

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 5th October

Thu 10th October

King Buzzo (Melvins) + Trevor Dunn (Mr Bungle)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 12th October

Divorce
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Space
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 13th October

Kaine
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Louis Dunford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th October

Maximo Park
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 17th October

Fliptrix 'Dragonfly Tour'
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 18th October

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th October

True Order - Tribute to New Order
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 20th October

The Surfrajettes
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 21st October

The Lovely Eggs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd October

Skinny Living
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th October

Bywater Call
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
STONE
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th October

Shambolics
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
King King
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th October

Dan Croll
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 27th October

October Drift
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 31st October

Berries
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 3rd November

Delilah Bon
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 6th November

Kids In Glass Houses
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 7th November

The Virginmarys
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 8th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Alfie Templeman
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th November

ZZ TOPPD ‘The Ultimate ZZ Top Tribute’
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 14th November

Deco
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th November

The Clause
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Limehouse Lizzy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 16th November

Millie Manders & The Shutup
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Twin Atlantic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 22nd November

Hi-On Maiden
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 23rd November

Vast Slug Album Launch
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The 900 - Tony Hawk's Pro Skater Cover Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 28th November

Embrace
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 29th November

The Luke Combs Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

Marisa & The Moths
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Rhythm Of The 90s
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th December

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 11th December

Bad Nerves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th December

Ultimate Coldplay
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th December

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th December

The Sweet
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 25th January

Noasis 'The Definitive Oasis Tribute Band'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 5th February

Girl Scout
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th February

The Specials LTD
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 18th February

The Mysterines
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 22nd February

London Calling Play 'The Clash'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th March

Just Radiohead
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Antarctic Monkeys
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th April

Sat 5th April

Ultimate RnB
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th April

R.E.M. By STIPE – The Definitive Tribute
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Livewire The AC/DC Show
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed