close

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Fri 26th April

Millie Manders & The Shutup
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Smyths
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Bar Crawl with Cocktail Society
7pm - 11:45pm
SU Bar
Joint Bar Crawl with Cocktail Society, starting at the SU bar and finishing at Propaganda on Friday the 26th of April. Check out the Instagram for more information. Discounted Waterfront tickets will be available at the door.
Bar Crawl with Model UN
7pm - 11:45pm
SU Bar
Join us and Model UN for a bar crawl this Friday, the 26th. We'll meet at the SU Bar and end at Propaganda. Discounted Waterfront tickets will be available at the door.

Sat 27th April

House of All (Ex-The Fall)
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Antarctic Monkeys
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Sammy Virji & Ghoulish
11pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 3rd May

INME
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 4th May

Bare Jams
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Special Kinda Madness
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Milky Lunch Reunion
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Sun 5th May

Kira Mac
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Cureheads
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 10th May

Propaganda Norwich Festival Party
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 11th May

Wed 15th May

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 17th May

Propaganda - Inflatables Party
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 18th May

Big Night Out 90s vs 00s
10pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Thu 23rd May

City Of Ale Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 24th May

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 25th May

Arkona
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 26th May

Canaan Cox
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th May

Echobelly
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 31st May

Toploader
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 1st June

Randall + Tim Reaper + Sully
11pm - 3am
The Waterfront
**second release sold out || third release on sale now**

Sat 8th June

Uuhai
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th June

The Bon Jovi Experience - June
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 22nd June

King Awesome - 'Hair Metal Tribute'
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th June

Wed 3rd July

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (from Gomez)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 4th July

The Dirt Road Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 8th July

Hot Mulligan
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 10th July

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 16th July

DJ Shadow
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Graphic Nature
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th July

Norwich Pride LGBTQ+ Afterparty Drag Gay Lesbian Trans Bi Queer Weekend Saturday Norwich Pride Afterparty
8pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Thu 1st August

Sons Of Cream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 2nd August

Guns 2 Roses
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd August

Channel One (DJ Set)
9pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Thu 8th August

Creeping Jean
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 10th August

The King Blues
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Nightmares on Wax Soundsystem
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 17th August

KISS Tribute - 'Dressed To Kill'
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 22nd August

The The
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 29th August

Baxter Dury
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 31st August

Lime Cordiale
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 5th September

The Icicle Works
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 7th September

L1nkn P4rk
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 10th September

Venus Grrrls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 13th September

The Total Stone Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th September

Melt-Banana
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 15th September

Bay City Rollers
5pm - 8pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

The Entitled Sons
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 26th September

Elles Bailey
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th September

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th September

Tom McRae
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 4th October

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 5th October

Thu 10th October

King Buzzo (Melvins) + Trevor Dunn (Mr Bungle)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th October

Kaine
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Louis Dunford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th October

Maximo Park
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th October

True Order - Tribute to New Order
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 20th October

The Surfrajettes
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 24th October

Bywater Call
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th October

King King
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 31st October

Berries
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 8th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 14th November

Deco
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th November

Limehouse Lizzy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 16th November

Twin Atlantic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 23rd November

The 900 - Tony Hawk's Pro Skater Cover Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 28th November

Embrace
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 29th November

The Luke Combs Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

Rhythm Of The 90s
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th December

The Bon Jovi Experience - December
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th December

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th December

Ultimate Coldplay
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th December

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th December

The Sweet
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 25th January

Noasis 'The Definitive Oasis Tribute Band'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th March

Just Radiohead
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th April

Ultimate RnB
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed