Future Islands

Wednesday 30 August 2023, 7:30pm - 11pm

The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

+ r.a.p ferreira

14+ (under 16’s to be accompanied by an adult)

American synthpop band Future Islands have released six studio albums, six extended plays (EPs), 23 singles and 15 music videos. Future Islands was formed in Greenville, North Carolina but relocated to Baltimore, Maryland in 2008. It consists of John Gerrit Welmers (keyboards), William H. Cashion (bass guitar), and Samuel T. Herring (vocals). The band included Erick Murillo (drums) up until November 2007.

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Spotify