Small screen corner graphic
Opportunities logo

Sports and Societies Executives

With the conclusion of the 2022/23 Sports and Societies Executive Elections, the results are in! Below, you'll find the details of those you have elected to represent you, your clubs and societies in the next academic year.

You will also be able to find your executive's contact information, in case you have a query!

Society Executives Roles

Representation Group Executive Email Address
Academic Chris Njoroge TBC
Academic (Second) Akbar Hamidi TBC
Arts and Performance Tara King TBC
Charity and Campaigns Diana Enero TBC
Cultural Chris Njoroge TBC
Games and Hobbies Mei Clarke TBC
Media Lauren Aarons TBC
Medical Hanen Alfuhaid TBC
Peer Support Sara Bourthis TBC
Personal Development Aiden Wagstaff TBC
Political Padraig Smead TBC
Religious Shane Joseph TBC
Societies Accessibility and Inclusivity Dera Iwuagwu TBC
Societies Publicity Bella Yau TBC
Sustainability in Societies Felicity Eardley TBC

Club Executive Roles

Representation Group Executive Email Address
Martial Arts Luke Johnson TBC
Dance and Gymnastics Ella Matthews TBC
Outdoor Sports Park Piper Hebditch TBC
External Sports Scarlet McNicol TBC
Water Sports Darcey Gardiner TBC
Indoor Sports Park Mollie Roberts TBC
Colney Lane Milo Fletcher TBC
Sports Accessibility and Inclusivity Officer Paris Maben-Hume TBC
Sustainability in Sports Dougie Pitman TBC
Sports Publicity Officer Ollie Radcliffe TBC