close

Filipino Society

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

ABOUT US

Mabuhay! Welcome to the UEA Filipino Society (est. 2019) where we aim to have at least one event a month throughout the academic year. Here we plan to post all upcoming events and wish everyone to communicate and get to know other students interested in Filipino culture!

Welcoming everyone from all backgrounds to try something new! Mga Pinoys, come experience a home away from home!

SOCIALS

Facebook Groupwww.facebook.com/ueafilipinosociety

Instagram: @ueafilsoc

TikTok: @ueafilsoc

22/23 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President: Jill Sarmiento  (jill.sarmiento-julio@uea.ac.uk)

Vice President: Diana Enero  (D.Enero@uea.ac.uk)

Secretary: Edward Zuela  (E.Zuela@uea.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Jevic Sarmiento  (J.Sarmiento-Julio@uea.ac.uk)

Publicity Officer: Gwyneth Rubete  (G.Rubete@uea.ac.uk)

Health and Safety Officer: Julienne Badilla  (J.Badilla@uea.ac.uk)

Wellbeing Officer: Jonathan Soriano Cabasa  (J.Cabasa@uea.ac.uk)