Please log in to join this organisation.


Please log in to purchase products.

Welcome to UEA Equestrian Club! Open to all students at UEA, we offer lessons for new, social and competitive riders at three equestrian centres across Norfolk. We aim to provide socials alongside riding for all our members, ranging from socials at the LCR and Christmas dinners to trips to the races. In our competitions, we compete in two BUCS leagues as well as our development teams which occasionally compete in friendly competitions.



As a member of the club, you receive £5 off your lesson price at our club centres. The subsidised lesson prices are included in the prices listed below.


INTERMEDIATE and ADVANCED - group lessons take place at Kimblewick Equestrian Centre on Wednesdays 12 - 1

Prices: £23 per lesson

Join our lessons facebook group UEA EC Kimblewick Lessons Group 22/23



Group hacks take place every month at Squirrel Wood Equestrian Centre.

Prices: 1hr - £35 (plus a transport contribution)

Join our hacking facebook group 'UEA EC Squirrel Wood Hacking Group 22/23'


* Competition Teams *

We train at Weston Equestrian Centre at a price of £25 a session. Transport to and from the centre is arranged.

BUCS teams train on Wednesdays and the Development Squad train on Thursdays.

Trial Dates for BUCS and devlopment have now taken place for the year 22/23 so please look out for information on how you can trial next year and in the meantime please attend our intermediate lessons at Kimblewick!



Facebook - Like 'UEA Equestrian Club'

Insta - @ueaequestrian

Email -


* 2022/23 COMMITTEE *

President - Hanna Laniado

Secretary - Beanie Lance

Treasurer - Pheobe Shaw

BUCS 1 Team Captain - Hannah Caswell

BUCS 2 Team Captain - Millie Elms

Development Team Captains - Emma Lewis & Liv Fox

Club Captain - Ronnie Lewis

Lesson Coordinator - Ruth Foulsham

Publicity Officers - Hannah Robbins & Emma Moore

Social Secs- Izzie Cable & Hannah Caswell

Equality & Diversity - Hannah Robbins

Fundraising Officer - Hannah Robbins

Health & Safety - Toni Francksen Offen

Union Council Rep - Toni Francksen Offen

1st Year Rep - Libby Barker