close

LCR Gigs Events

View this month's events

Wed 30th November

Blossoms
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 3rd December

Holly Humberstone
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 5th December

UB40
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 8th December

The Game - POSTPONED
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 10th December

Scouting For Girls
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 14th February

Black Veil Brides
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 15th February

Black Star Riders
6:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 16th February

Easy Life
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 18th February

Hundred Reasons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 20th February

Inhaler
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 2nd March

Loyle Carner
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 4th March

Suede
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 18th March

Daughtry
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 1st April

Mimi Webb
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 5th April

Devin Townsend
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 14th April

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 15th April

The Damned
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 21st April

Maisie Peters
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 22nd April

Razorlight
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 10th October

Gabrielle
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed