close

LCR Gigs Events

View this month's events

Fri 3rd May

Chris Moyles 90s Hangover
8pm - midnight
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** 20 extra production tickets released **

Sat 4th May

The Shires "The Two Of Us - Acoustic Duo Tour"
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 5th May

Tom Walker
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** 1 ticket left **

Fri 17th May

Swiftogeddon at The LCR
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 19th May

Gary Numan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 31st May

From The Jam
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 7th June

Marvin Humes Noughties Baby
8pm - midnight
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 12th June

Royal Blood
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 16th June

Richard Hawley
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 21st June

The Country Music Experience (Session 1: 5:15pm)
5:15pm - 7:50pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
The Country Music Experience (Session 2: 8:20pm)
8:20pm - 10:40pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 19th July

Cody Pennington
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 27th September

The Last Dinner Party
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 4th October

The Libertines
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 5th October

The Dualers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 26th October

Peter Hook & The Light
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 9th November

The Lightning Seeds
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** UPGRADED DUE TO EXCEPTIONAL DEMAND**

Thu 14th November

Goat
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 30th November

UK Foo Fighters
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 9th December

Shed Seven + The Sherlocks
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 31st December

The Gig List Book - 60 Years of Live Music
noon - 11:59pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 1st March

One Night In Nashville
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed