close

Events in September

Sun 1st September

Sundown Festival 2024
30th August noon - 1st September midnight
Norfolk Showground

Thu 5th September

The Icicle Works
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 7th September

L1nkn P4rk
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 10th September

Venus Grrrls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 13th September

The Total Stone Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th September

Melt-Banana
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 15th September

Bay City Rollers
5pm - 8pm
The Waterfront

Mon 16th September

Brógeal
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 19th September

Terry Reid
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Fri 20th September

The Entitled Sons
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Northlane
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sat 21st September

Terrorvision
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Thu 26th September

Elles Bailey
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 27th September

The Last Dinner Party
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Kenny Thomas: Behind The Groove Club Night
8pm - midnight
Epic Studios

Sat 28th September

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Blur 2 vs Definitely Oasis
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sun 29th September

Assassins In-person Session
6pm - 10pm
Congregation Hall
We are back people!!!!! The Assassins are back to raise hell and rule it! Our in-person socials start every Tuesday at 6pm!!!!!
Tom McRae
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed