close

Events in May

Thu 4th May

The Pearl Harts
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Sat 6th May

The Quireboys
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 9th May

Dead Kennedys
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 10th May

The Joy Formidable
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Thu 11th May

Black Country, New Road
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th May

The Dodgeball Ball 2023
6:30pm - 11:30pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
Join us for the end of competitive season dodgeball ball!

Tue 16th May

THE MEFFS
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 20th May

UEA Colour Run 2023
11am - 1pm
Register in the Square
More info coming soon!

Tue 23rd May

Coach Party
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Wed 24th May

Tyketto + FM + Dare
7pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Thu 25th May

City Of Ale Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront and Garden

Fri 26th May

Loop
6pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 31st May

Swim Deep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed