close

Events in July

Tue 16th July

DJ Shadow
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Graphic Nature
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 18th July

Grad Ball 2024
9pm - 2am
The LCR

Fri 19th July

Cody Pennington
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Kitty Perrin + Kaspar Larsen + Macie Nyah
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Sat 20th July

Sun 21st July

Single Mothers - POSTPONED
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 25th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 26th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk
Kylie & Madonna 'Get Together'
6pm - 10pm
Chapelfield Gardens
Murmurations
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Klittens + Ziggarettes
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Sat 27th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk
Norwich Pride LGBTQ+ Afterparty Drag Gay Lesbian Trans Bi Queer Weekend Saturday Norwich Pride Afterparty
8pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Sun 28th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Mon 29th July

Assassins In-person Session
6pm - 10pm
Congregation Hall
We are back people!!!!! The Assassins are back to raise hell and rule it! Our in-person socials start every Tuesday at 6pm!!!!!

Thu 1st August

Sons Of Cream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 2nd August

Guns 2 Roses
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd August

Wed 7th August

ALABAMA 3
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Thu 8th August

Creeping Jean
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Stiff Little Fingers
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sat 10th August

The King Blues
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Nightmares on Wax Soundsystem
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 11th August

Arrested Development
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed