close

Snowsports

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Products

Please log in to purchase products.

Throughout the year we run taster sessions, lessons, and open training in both race and freestyle. 

If you are interested in skiing, drop a message.

Boarders, Timon is your guy.

We train at the dryslope in Trowse sessions including equipment hire and cost around £9 excluding transport (freestyle/race/open practice).

Alongside this, we compete in numerous competitions throughout the year which are open to all, such as BUDS, BUISC, and more. 

And of course our annual SKI TRIP!! This year we'll be going to Pas De La Casa in Andorra, tickets are now live and if you book on before the end of the year you can get a free gift from NUCO.

Book onto trip here!! https://accounts.nucotravel.com/auth/login?redirectback=https%3A%2F%2Fbooking.nucotravel.com%2Fuea%2Feastertrip%2F

The Committee 2022/23

President: Ollie Steward, O.Steward@uea.ac.uk

Vice-Pres: Katie Smith, K.Smith8@uea.ac.uk

Treasurer: Maisie Evans, Maisie.Evans@uea.ac.uk

Trip Secretary: Emma Arndt, Emma.Arndt@uea.ac.uk

Ski Captain: TBA

Social Secretary: Freddie Moses, F.Moses@uea.ac.uk

Board Captain and Promo Secretary: Timon Chapman, Timon.Chapman@uea.ac.uk