close

Ready To Rent Events

View this month's events

Tue 7th February

Ready to Rent Workshop
2pm - 4pm
Bookable Room 6, Union House

Thu 9th February

Ready to Rent Workshop
4pm - 6pm
Bookable Room 1, Union House

Tue 14th February

Find a Housemate: Housing Social
2pm - 4pm
Exhibition space, Union house

Thu 16th February

LGBTQ+ Housing Social
3pm - 5pm
Bookable Room 6, Union House

Tue 21st February

Virtual Find a Housemate
3pm - 5pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 22nd February

Speed Friending
3pm - 5pm
Exhibition space, Union house

Tue 28th February

Tenancy Agreement Workshop
2pm - 4pm
Bookable Room 1, Union House

Thu 2nd March

Virtual Find a Housemate
4pm - 5pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 8th March

Speed Friending
5pm - 7pm

Thu 9th March

Women Only Housing Social
2pm - 4pm
Bookable Room 6, Union House

Tue 14th March

Tenancy Agreement Workshop
5pm - 7pm
Bookable Room 6, Union House

Wed 15th March

Find a Housemate: Housing Social
3pm - 5pm
Exhibition space, Union house
RSS Feed