close

Gigs Admin Only Events

View this month's events

Thu 8th December

Ducking Punches
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 13th December

Sam Ryder
7:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st January

Dirty Honey
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th January

Party Cannon
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 2nd February

Opus Kink
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 14th February

Black Veil Brides
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 16th February

Easy Life
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 23rd February

Last Seen Alive
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 7th March

Skating Polly
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Comet Is Coming
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 13th March

The Lathums
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 18th March

Daughtry
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Sleeping With Sirens
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 24th March

Hayseed Dixie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 25th March

Livewire The AC/DC Show
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 14th April

London Calling Play The Clash
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th April

The Damned
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 22nd April

Razorlight
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 25th April

Gaz Coombes
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 29th April

Youth Killed It
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 25th May

City Of Ale Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront and Garden

Fri 16th June

Anne-Marie
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Thu 20th July

Latitude Festival 2023
20th July 10am - 23rd July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sat 30th September

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th October

The Sherlocks
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed