close

Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Thu 8th December

The K*nts
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
UEA Burlesque Society Presents, A Sexy Slay Ride
7pm - 9:30pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Join us for our second show of the academic year, a night of festive flirty fun!

Fri 9th December

Christmas Booze and Brushes
7pm - 9:30pm
Wensum Community Centre

Sat 10th December

Christmas Bands’ concert
7:30pm - 9:30pm
An amazing evening, filled with all of our bands and ensembles that have been rehearsing throughout the year. Music from strings, concert band, big band, Jazz collective, brass, percussion, clarinets and vocal group!

Sun 11th December

BSL Bowling Social
5pm - 9pm
Hollywood Bowl
BSL Bowling Social!

Mon 12th December

UEAFIS Winter Dinner
6:30pm - 11pm
AW Russell Room, Cosy Club, 45-51 London Street, Norwich NR2 1HX
Join us and have a wonderful time at the Finance & Investment Society's Winter Dinner. Dress smart, revel in an array of buffet food and entertainment as we celebrate our achievements to date.
Christmas Bowling!
7pm - 9pm
Hollywood Bowl
Festive Bowling on Monday 12th!

Tue 13th December

Christmas Meal
5pm - 7pm
Junkyard UEA
OT Christmas Meal
7pm - 10pm
Assembly House, Norwich
Come join us for our Christmas meal!
The Wandering Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Thu 22nd December

Popestars + Blind Tiger
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sat 31st December

Thu 19th January

Steve Harris British Lion
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Fri 20th January

Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
20th January midnight - 27th January midnight
Online
Get Mental Health First Aid trained: learn new skills on how to handle a mental health emergency and enrich your CV. MHFA is back on offer this year, usually a £300 course, it's super discounted!!

Fri 27th January

Rumble Returns
9pm - 2am
Epic Studios

Mon 30th January

Pet Needs
7pm - 10:30pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Tue 31st January

Thu 2nd February

Brian Jonestown Massacre
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sun 5th February

Francis of Delirium
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Sat 11th February

Thu 16th February

Dylan
7pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sun 19th February

Going Off
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 23rd February

Kris Barras Band
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Wed 1st March

Personal Trainer
7pm - 10:30pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 16th March

Blaze Bayley
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Tue 21st March

Stiff Little Fingers
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Wed 22nd March

The Steve Hillage Band
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sat 25th March

Absolute Bowie
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Fri 14th April

His Lordship
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Wed 19th April

Massive Wagons
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Tue 25th April

Hockey Dad
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 28th April

Fleetwood Bac
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Thu 4th May

The Pearl Harts
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 16th June

Anne-Marie
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sun 18th June

Jack Savoretti
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Thu 20th July

Latitude Festival 2023
20th July 10am - 23rd July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 18th August

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
5pm - 10:30pm
Earlham Park

Fri 25th August

Maui Waui Festival 2023
25th August 10am - 27th August 11pm
Hill Farm, Dereham
Inspiral Carpets
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sat 26th August

Maui Waui Festival 2023
25th August 10am - 27th August 11pm
Hill Farm, Dereham

Sun 27th August

Maui Waui Festival 2023
25th August 10am - 27th August 11pm
Hill Farm, Dereham

Sat 25th November

Cydonia Knights
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
RSS Feed