close

Events in October

Thu 3rd October

Sick Joy
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 4th October

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Libertines
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 5th October

The Dualers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
China Bears
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Guns Or Roses
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Courettes
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Mon 7th October

Sea Girls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 10th October

King Buzzo (Melvins) + Trevor Dunn (Mr Bungle)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 12th October

Divorce
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Space
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Wunderhorse
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 13th October

Kaine
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Louis Dunford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th October

Maximo Park
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

The New Roses
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Undertones
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sat 19th October

True Order - Tribute to New Order
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 20th October

The Surfrajettes
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 21st October

The Lovely Eggs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd October

Skinny Living
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th October

Bywater Call
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Cast
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios
STONE
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th October

Shambolics
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
King King
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th October

Peter Hook & The Light
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 27th October

October Drift
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 29th October

Assassins In-person Session
6pm - 10pm
Congregation Hall
We are back people!!!!! The Assassins are back to raise hell and rule it! Our in-person socials start every Tuesday at 6pm!!!!!

Wed 30th October

Soft Play
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 31st October

Berries
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Story So Far
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed