## Clubs – First Year Representative Election Results 2022

Post title	Elected candidate	ID / card number
American Football - 1st Year Rep		
Archery - 1st Year Rep	Morgan Phillips	jvy22eju
Athletics - 1st Year Rep		
Badminton - 1st Year Rep	Oliver Baillie	qbx22emu
Ballet - 1st Year Rep	Lucy Potter	wux22xau
Ballroom and Latin Dance - 1st Year Rep	Martha Fallon	zsp22ayu
Baseball and Softball - 1st Year Rep	Eita Takigawa	rjh21sca
Basketball Men - 1st Year Rep		
Basketball Women - 1st Year Rep	Helen Jones	xwc22wxu
Boxing - 1st Year Rep	Ethan Phillips	hwf22nnu
Cheerleading Dance - 1st Year Rep	Olivia White	nxy22aju
Cheerleading Stunt - 1st Year Rep	Jessie Harald	nnw22xju
Climbing - 1st Year Rep	Donya Abu Sharkh	smg22bbu
Cricket - 1st Year Rep	Oscar Torrado	naj22jpu
Cycling - 1st Year Rep	Domini Radway-Fatuga	qtz22qvu
Dance Squad - 1st Year Rep	Charlie Richardson	kmf22ddu
Dance Squad - Health and Safety Officer	Emily Bristol	hva20cku
Dodgeball - 1st Year Rep	Izzy Laws	zzd22cpu
Dodgeball - Health and Safety Officer	Georgia Brown	jfm19thu
Equestrian - 1st Year Rep	Libby Barker	ktm22eeu
Fencing - 1st Year Rep	Tim Brendler-Spaeth	rwy22fuu
Football Men - 1st Year Rep		
Football Women - 1st Year Rep	Sophie Garnham	vfr22wxu
Futsal - 1st Year Rep	Cameron Johns	spt22pdu
Golf - 1st Year Rep	Daniel Edes	aks22wfu
Gymnastics - 1st Year Rep	Max Todd	fre22tsu
Hockey Men's - 1st Year Rep	Felix Duffy	jqk22msu
Hockey Women's - 1st Year Rep	Maddie Stewart and Summar Rao	qvf22acu
Ice Hockey & Figure Skating - 1st Year Rep	Amy Robery	xgv22zsu
Judo & Japanese Jiu Jitsu - 1st Year Rep	Timothy Bevan	fnf22zeu
Karate - 1st Year Rep	Charlize Wilson-Cartwright	dnb22nvu
Kayak - 1st Year Rep	Eden Hoppe Tarr	qqw22wnu
Korfball - 1st Year Rep	Ollie Howitt-Sutton	ynh22ptu
Lacrosse - 1st Year Rep - Men's	James Lilley and Eve Sutherland-Hurren	dpu22tmu
Lacrosse - 1st Year Rep - Women's	Eve Sutherland-Hurren and James Lilley	jjn22uxu
Mixed Martial Arts - 1st Year Rep	Kaya Lawes	rad21ryu
Mixed Martial Arts - Union Council Rep	Rebecca Harris	spx21nuu
Mountaineering - 1st Year Rep	Josh Bailey	krh22ggu
Mountaineering - 1st Year Rep	Lily Laverick	yaq22tbu
Netball - 1st Year Rep	Maddy Fulton	xgt22vuu
Pole Fitness - 1st Year Rep		
Pole Fitness - Competition Secretary		

Pole Fitness - Equipment Coordinator	Lily Boyd	vna21umu
Pole Fitness - Health and Safety Officer	Aaron Johnson	gfu19wzu
Pole Fitness - Vice President/Secretary	Kelly-Rose O'Reilly	pyb21rvu
Pool and Snooker - 1st Year Rep	Sam Hale	ygz22xyu
Rowing - 1st Year Rep		
Rugby Men - 1st Year Rep		
Rugby Women - 1st Year Rep	Ali Doe	xuq22tcu
Sailing - 1st Year Rep	Lucas Mickelborg	yrx20xcu
Sailing - Development Sailing Coordinator	Georgia Evans	gbc22sau
Sailing - Equipment and Health & Safety Officer		
Sailing - Publicity Officer	Hannah Croghan	vgy19csu
Snowsports - 1st Year Rep	Faith Dodds	fmy22uvu
Squash - 1st Year Rep	Henry Booth	jpy22awu
Sub Aqua - 1st Year Rep		
Surf - 1st Year Rep	Eve Moseley	nhy22uuu
Swimming and Water Polo - 1st Year Representative	Owen and Taylor	kjw22dwu
Table Tennis - 1st Year Rep	Jeffrey Chan	rkk21rda
Tae Kwon Do - 1st Year Rep	Sara Alnobani and Jason Gu	jsw22jtu
Tap - 1st Year Rep	Ella Marshall	tpz22qgu
Tennis - 1st Year Rep	Sota Katano	hvz22rgu
Touch Rugby - 1st Year Rep	Matt Clark	zsf22azu
Trampolining - 1st Year Rep	Georgia Oliver	cvz21eju
Triathlon - 1st Year Rep		
Triathlon - Co-Running Captain	Rosina Poller	snw18ftu
Ultimate Frisbee - 1st Year Rep	Sophie Borzak	kbc22jju
Volleyball - 1st Year Rep	Jude Pottle	dmv22eau
Yoga - 1st Year Rep	Amy Watson	csf21qpu
Yoga - Publicity Officer	Megan Barnard	ggq21yku
Yoga - Social Secretary	Molly McCarthy	tgh21nzu
Yoga - Social Secretary	Helen Davis	aaz21tuu
Yoga - Trip Secretary		